Scholarship Information

2019 – 2020 High School Female/Male Scholarship Award
The High School Female/Male Scholarship Award will be presented to a senior who has represented his/her sport(s) in both performance and leadership. Each winner will receive a $1500.00 scholarship award.

Please complete and mail the following nomination form with one letter of recommendation attached to the form. Additional information and incomplete entries will not be considered.

The scholarship application must be returned no later than March 1, 2020. All applications after that date will not be considered. Nominees include one senior female athlete and one senior male athlete.

Application & Scoring Rubric

Please email completed applications to and


The NIAAA Scholarship Application


The NIAAA Scoring Rubric

2018 - 2019 Scholarship Award Winners

Peyton Gulley
Pope High School


James Ryan Mancini
Blessed Trinity

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Follow Us on Twitter

Congratulations to our new board and liaisons! #gada2019 GADACOACHES photo

Our new President, Mr. Jasper Jewell is speaking to the membership. #gada2019 GADACOACHES photo

Out going President, @nathanturnerAD is taking nominations for the new board of directors. #gada2019 GADACOACHES photo

Dr. Robin Hines is speaking about all things GHSA. @OfficialGHSA #gada2019 GADACOACHES photo

Have a question, comment, or concern?

Contact us to let us hear your thoughts.

Contact Us
GADA Partners