Your Subtitle text
Board of Directors

2013-2014 Officers and Board of Directors

President                  Gary Long, CMAA                Mill Creek High School

1st Vice President      Mike Singletary,                  Thomas Central

2nd Vice President     Tommy Marshall,                 Marist School

3rd Vice Pre
sident      Ruth Donahoo, CAA             Holy Innocents

Past President            Mike Carswell, CAA              Calvary  Day School

Past President            Bob Stinchcomb, CMAA        Darlington School 

Executive Director
      Dr. Lucia Norwood, CMAA     Retired, Dekalb Co. Schools

Co-Executive Director Joe Sanfilippo, CMAA            White Co. HS

At-Large Board of Directors

Jeff BeggsCMAA         Piedmont Academy (Communications)

Carter Wilson, CMAA    Decatur HS (Hall of Fame Chair)

Tim Vick, CMAA           Greater Atlanta Christian (Directors Cup)

Gary Long, CMAA         Mill Creek HS (Newsletter)

Johnny Seabrooks        Doughtery Co. Schools (GACA Rep)

Bob Ward, CMAA          Westminster Schools (Retired)

Phil Murphy                 Bacon Co.  (Superintendent’s Rep)

Ed Pilcher                    Berrien Co. HS (At-large)

John Osborne              White Co. HS (Principal's Rep)

Peggy Johnson,            Savannah-Chatham (Ret) (Strategic Planning Chair)       

Mike Phillips, CMAA       Gwinnett Co.  (At-Large)

Mike Gumbinger           Dutchtown Middle School (Middle School Rep)

Brian DeBerry               Central Gwinnett HS (At-Large)

Chad Griffin                  Cavalry Day (At-Large)

Nathan Turner, CAA, RAA  North Forsyth (At-Large)

Tommy Amoroso, CMAA  North Springs (At-Large)

Website Builder